The Skisters Do Ireland

June 28, 2010

Bittersweet Goodbyes

Filed under: Uncategorized — skisters @ 9:59 pm

The past two weeks have been awesome, even with the minor downs we went through. I’ve seen what I’ve wanted to and more. Unfortunately, I didn’t come in contact with my ginger beard man, but I bet he’s waiting for me for the next trip I have here to Ireland. This definitely wont be my last. I think  I’ll have to start saving (which will probably take a couple of years) to come back again, even if just for a week. This was definitely the trip of a lifetime, and I strongly suggest everyone to pay a visit to this tiny little country because it’s absolutely worth it! Im quite sad to be leaving tomorrow, I’ll definitely miss exploring Ireland, but I can’t wait to get home to my bed and the loads of family that will be coming in this weekend to visit. I’m excited to see how much that adorable little nephew of mine has grown in the past 2 weeks as well (because I’ve been having dreams of him being toddler sized). And of course, I cant wait to see my mommy and daddy! DUR!

Cheers! 🙂

-Mindi

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

